Print Page   Print Page | E-mail Page   E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | Financial Tear Sheet  Financial Tear Sheet
Press Releases

These are news releases that are related to our Investor efforts.  Releases are listed in chronological order and are archived by year.  Sign-up to receive news as it is released using the email and RSS tools below.

Archives: Search / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2007

2013 Archives

Nov 20, 2013
- Shipments to Chinese OEMs Increased 46.5% -
Nov 5, 2013
-Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EST / 9:00 P.M. Beijing Time-
Aug 21, 2013
-Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time-
May 23, 2013
-Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time-
Mar 21, 2013
- Earnings Per ADS Were US$1.12 for Year 2012; Annual Revenue Guidance of RMB3.7 Billion Reached, Bank Balances and Cash Were RMB827.3 Million -
 

print email rss
Telephone: 4001161988   Address: No.1608, North Circle Road State Highway, Zhangzhou, Fujian Province, China
© Copyright 2008 China Zenix Auto International Limited. All rights reserved. 闽ICP备09025520号