Print Page   Print Page | E-mail Page   E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | Financial Tear Sheet  Financial Tear Sheet
Press Releases

These are news releases that are related to our Investor efforts.  Releases are listed in chronological order and are archived by year.  Sign-up to receive news as it is released using the email and RSS tools below.

Archives: Search / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2007

2015 Archives

Dec 9, 2015
- Cash flow from operations in first nine months reached RMB310.0 million (US$48.8 million) -
Nov 30, 2015
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EST/9:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
Aug 5, 2015
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
May 11, 2015
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. ET/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
Apr 10, 2015
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. ET/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
Jan 27, 2015
- New Patented Steel Rolling Process Improves Wheel Performance -
 

print email rss
Telephone: 4001161988   Address: No.1608, North Circle Road State Highway, Zhangzhou, Fujian Province, China
© Copyright 2008 China Zenix Auto International Limited. All rights reserved. 闽ICP备09025520号