Print Page   Print Page | E-mail Page   E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | Financial Tear Sheet  Financial Tear Sheet
Press Releases

These are news releases that are related to our Investor efforts.  Releases are listed in chronological order and are archived by year.  Sign-up to receive news as it is released using the email and RSS tools below.

Archives: Search / 2021 / 2020 / 2019 / 2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2007

2019 Archives

Nov 13, 2019
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EST/9:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
Aug 5, 2019
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
May 6, 2019
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
Mar 26, 2019
- Fourth quarter sales to the Chinese aftermarket increased by 11.3% year-over-year
Mar 19, 2019
- Teleconference to be held at 8:00 A.M. EDT/8:00 P.M. Beijing Time -
 

Telephone: 4001161988   Address: No.1608, North Circle Road State Highway, Zhangzhou, Fujian Province, China
© Copyright 2008 China Zenix Auto International Limited. All rights reserved. 闽ICP备09025520号